My Love, Will You Be My Friend?


Image

this valentine’s
i dont ask for a lover
i ask for a friend
i dont ask you to wipe my tears
i ask you to listen to the reason behind my tears
i dont ask you to give me a thousand kisses
i ask you to give me a single hug
i dont want a lover
Just be my friend

One thought on “My Love, Will You Be My Friend?

  1. Me too…. But the memories are still fresh, I find it’s hard to be friend with him now…. He’s moving on and loving someone new already… Just only me here with all the memories …

Leave a Reply

