My dream list


Okay, I have already mentioned how this time of the year is usually a time of making dream lists. So here is my little list of the things I would like to do in my lifetime. I realized it has typical teenage-y stuff but what the hell?

  1. To watch Red Hot Chilli Peppers perform Californication live!
  2. Walk on the beach at sunset
  3. Walk on the beach with my one true love
  4. Do a photo-shoot with a top magazine
  5. Sing with a band on stage
  6. Have a long tv-style girls’ night out!
  7. Have a short summer fling on a vacation
  8. Dance in the middle of a street and make everyone else dance with me
  9. Do a cheesy waltz
  10. See snow
  11. Go to U.K., Ireland, Rome and Venice
  12. Go fishing
  13. Shout from the edge of a mountain cliff and hear my voice echo
  14. Walk on the streets of a lit up New York city at night
  15. Own a pair of Prada shoes
  16. Wear loud…really loud makeup for a night of clubbing
  17. Kiss in a theatre while watching a movie
  18. Learn the art of wine tasting
  19. Write a book and get it published
  20. Get rid of my spectacles
4 thoughts on “My dream list

  1. This amazing is 1 of the most suitable article that My partner and i have read till date on this particular theme. Totally complete yet to the point without the need for any specific nonsense.

  2. really soooo nice i wish you to see these dreams come true in your life especially the last before one because its my dream to be a writer

Leave a Reply

